Toxic Bliss

Belfast 6 Pack

Belfast 6 Pack's members came together in May of 2012 to create something new and original, each bringing their own personal flavor to create a unique style that can't really be put into a certain genre. As Belfast's front-man, Brandon Bane says, "It's hard to label a musical soul." Flanked by lead guitarist Rusty "Chief" Coleman, drummer Tony Pike, and bassist Justin "Hippie" Hagamon, they have stormed onto the scene sharing the stage with Nonpoint, Stuck Mojo , Psycostick ,One-Eyed Doll, Ritual of Odds, Soil, Bam Margera,Super Bob, HeD PE, Texas Hippy Collision AND STEEL PANTHER Introducing songs such as Slept with the Devil, Devil's Kut, and A Bomb A Nation, Toxic Bliss, and now Scream My Love heads turned and fans of all genres began to follow their story. Belfast 6 Pack presents a variety of songs that appeal to most anyone. From the powerful vocals to the melodic structure brought forth from the depths of their musical souls, this music cannot be ignored.

Share this video