Roll on Easy


NewKings is a folk rock band from Bartlesville, Oklahoma that formed in 2013. The band consists of Aaron Vaughan, Jeff Wann, Josh “Pugzly” Adams, and Caleb “Jack” Adams. Encompassing the sounds of folk, rock, gospel, blues & soul, the bands unique sound is driven by gritty vocals over American roots music.

Share this video