Digital official music video

Wading Nine

Wading Nine is an American Rock Band from the Hudson Valley area of New York. Consisting of members Eric Sagarin (guitars,keys,vocals), Mike Miller (bass), and Ryan Delmolino (drums). Wading Nine brings the Arena Experience to any venue large or small! Wading Nine is currently in studio recording for their upcoming EP. Three new releases “Little Things” “Digital” and “Amour Propre” set the tone for the future of Wading Nine.

Share this video